top of page

Rodney Graham - Super 8 - contemporary artist inspiration for me going forward.

Rodney Graham just exhibited in IMMA it was titled 'That's not me' which we went to see on our recent college trip. I found his work to be both inspiring. The work is similar to my own work in that the work has a multidisciplinary range. This artist also works in the medium of fine film, 8mm, 16mm and 35mm, digital video and all different forms of media. His light boxes were outrageous in size, and upon reflection I am not sure I enjoyed the range. I felt after a while the work could have been displayed in a more varied way.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page