top of page

Super 8 video camera instructions - after Darn Thorn's workshop.

I managed to pay extra for my own super 8 cartridge, so I headed to The Burren and finished my video. I enjoyed the idea of editing in my mind via the camera. So I would stop filming as if I was editing in premier pro. I have arranged to swap one of my old 35mm cameras with my young cousin for her super 8 video camera. I intend on buying some colour super 8 film and create a story board to match this 3.5 minute video. I am looking forward to seeing the results of this camera tomorrow when Darn Thorn develops it. I will post the results of my video soon.

Darn web link is below -

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page