top of page

Infrared effect - experimental Video - premier pro tutorial - how to create link below -

So I have started experimenting using infrared film originally and now I moved over (temporarily) to digital infrared photography, this has of course led me to look at infrared video - I am unable to present to obtain an infrared digital video camera and so I started researching different ways to do this in post production. I really enjoyed this tutorial and found it very beneficial and easy to do. Dreamlike, ethereal, haunting imagery is where I see my next video going mainly inspired by Vicky Langan and Max who showed their film in Galway recently at the Tulca festival.



Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page