top of page

'Steal like an artist' Austin Kleon - Highly recommend.


I went into the library recently for a look around. I was not in the mood for a long book but felt walking around and picking up different books. On the shelf, I noticed this cleverly designed small book called 'STEAL LIKE AN ARTIST' by Austin Kleon. I felt this book would motivate me, all I really know is that I am not a big fan of reading but just reading a couple of lines of this book caught my attention. So I am almost finished the book and it is an amazing resource and truly will inspire anybody. This book is like a self help books for art students, or for anyone who might be a bit stuck in life.

Here is a youtube clip if you would like to watch it below - Enjoy

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page