top of page

Marina Abramovic & Synchronicity

I am currently researching the different connections between everything, and to my surprise I had chosen Marina as one of my researched artist for this project , I did this based on the fact the she pushes her body through extreme measures and becomes part of the actual work while the work is on display. I felt I have started to do this, a sort of madness in the actual work, translating into and becoming part of the work, and now to find out that Marina is also interested in synchronicity and also uses symbols in her work, this to be is a little connection right there.

Some links below.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page